REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

330 Reviews | write a review

default image

5 STARS for Moran Canvas!

Really enjoyed working with a family owned company. Everyone (especially Vanessa) was very nice and professional. Will definitely recommend your company!

Mary and Mark March 31, 2011

default image

Moran Canvas 5-Star Review

Moran installed horizontal roman shades in our courtyard.  The service was prompt and friendly and they even completed the job a week before our deadline.  The shades look awesome.  I highly recommend Moran.

Susan K. August 6, 2011

default image

Moran Canvas 5-Star Review

We chose Moran because of their unique seam binding ability and knowledge of our particular needs. I visited their business to inspect their work site, equipment, and finished products, and found it clean and organized. They also have an extensive list of references. The powdercoated metal matches perfectly with the awning. The work crew was very police and professional. The awnings add charm and character to an otherwise plain block-looking house. I highly recommend them and would use them again.

Patty Urie, Santee, CA August 24, 2011

default image

Moran Canvas 5-Star Review

Moran Canvas is a true San Diego native company, family owned and operated.
Attention to detail, exceptional quality & service. Awesome custom awning designs,  First class all the way!

L.K September 14, 2011

default image

Moran Canvas 5-Star Review!

Moran Canvas did the replacement and several new store front awning on a project of ours on 2545 El Cajon Blvd. Mike was there ready and willing to work with me at all my client's sudden moves thus helping the project stay on course. Moran Canvas built a series of beautiful burgandy storefront awnings, did them on schedule and to my specs. THANKS MIKE.
Tom Armstrong, Armstrong Builders, Inc.

Tom October 11, 2011

default image

Organization was extremely professional

"Organization was extremely professional, on time, and very well represented. "

Gilbert Cooke March 16, 2012

default image

Awnings look and works great!

"Awnings look and works great! The men that installed it were incredibly professional. Thank you."

Gil March 19, 2012

default image

We’re happy with the final product, great quality and …

“We’re happy with the final product, great quality and professional workmanship”.

C. Callazo - San Diego Unified School District April 16, 2012

default image

Thank you for the terrific job!

"Completion email certificate filled out:

Thank  you for the terrific job!"

J. Grimstad May 14, 2012

default image

Many thanks to you and your son

"Dear Mr. Moran,

Many thanks to you and your son for the prompt repair of the sunscreen for our church, Grace Baptist Church and for doing it under warranty! When I told the Sunday morning class they wanted to send you their personal note of appreciation. Gratefully, Judy J."

Judy J. May 14, 2012

default image

Moran Canvas Products Reviews (888) 904-8665

Great job, we love the awnings and the workmen were terrific.

Ray & Suzanne L. May 23, 2012

default image

…service was good and workmanship steller.” Moran Canvas …

I'm a long time customer and have always gotten the best service and response to my needs.  As always service was good and workmanship steller.  The crew that came to the house knew what they were doing and how to do it right.  Although the problem was small Moran took it on and treated me like my small repair was very inportant..

Sheldon R. June 2, 2012

default image

…we are pleased…” Moran Canvas Review

Job well done, we are pleased with the results!

Kurth and Lorraine B. June 4, 2012

default image

Thank you!” New Review of Moran Canvas Products

Thank you! The staff was very polite and nice.

Kathy Wright June 10, 2012

default image

We appreciate your persistence and diligence…” Moran ..

“We appreciate your persistence and diligence in completing the awning project to our satisfaction”. Sincerely Olga Fisher

Olga Fisher June 11, 2012

default image

Thank you for the great work!” Moran Canvas Reviews

I was very impressed with your company. It is refreshing to find a company as professional and nice as yours. Thank you for the great work!

Thomas R. June 12, 2012

default image

I would highly recommend them.” – Moran Canvas Reviews

My experience with Moran Canvas has been very, very professional.  I am pleased with the prompt arrival of the workers and their clean up when finished.

The telephone contacts have been courteous and very satisfactory.  I would highly recommend them.

Jean June 18, 2012

default image

Great job.” Moran Canvas Reviews

Just a quick note to say that the new awnings look AMAZING!!  Great job.  The quality and pattern look fantastic.

Thanks again!

Bettina June 18, 2012

default image

…my “Go To” vendor…

Moran Canvas has been my "Go To" vendor for a long time. Their design expertise,follow up,communications and quality has always been very consistent . As high quality General Contractors, these are all traits that we look for in a trade partner at Steigerwald- Dougherty Inc.

David S. June 20, 2012

default image

Great job.

Both installers were respectful and did a great job.

Bill Cason June 25, 2012

default image

I LOVE our new awning..

Thank you!  I LOVE our new awning and would be happy to spread the word!

Judy A. July 19, 2012

default image

All questions I had were answered quickly.

I wish to commend Moran Canvas Products for the incredible job you did on my new awning. This was not an easy task.  Vanessa and Don designed a perfect product.  It was installed professionally and on time.

Staff kept me apprised of dates for measurements and installation.  Superb quality, including the frame and clips on the side curtains.  All questions I had were answered quickly.

This was a check I was more than happy to write.

Sincerely,

R.Cornell July 25, 2012

default image

Nice work!

Dear Moran Canvas Products,

We have much enjoyed the shadesail installed over our back porch a few weeks ago.  It is a beautiful thing, stretched tightly, and it keeps a lot of the sun’s heat off the rear of the house during these hot days.  It also casts a warm glow over the rear two bedrooms adjoining the porch.  Nice work!

Gordon & Nancy M August 9, 2012

default image

It was a pleasure working with your company!” -Sylvia & …

..... The workers were very professional & friendly. It was a pleasure working with your company!

Sylvia & Eugene Tassin August 21, 2012

default image

Can you hear me clapping? I was clapping… that looks ..

Can you hear me clapping? I was clapping… that looks great guys! I was hoping to get down their myself, but im stuck here… Im so glad we were able to work with you all on this one… Looking forward to future projects! Thanks,

Gabe Griffin -Installation/Service Manager - Clear Sign & Design, Inc. August 24, 2012

default image

Great job, nice workers” -Dominique

Great job, nice workers.

Dominique Chavez August 30, 2012

default image

Thank you Moran canvas, always a great job, quality and …

Thank you Moran canvas , always a great job, quality and great workmanship, done quickly and reliably.

Dawn Smith - Musser Properties August 30, 2012

default image

The Shade Canopy is beautiful, Thank You!” -Michelle C.

The Shade Canopy is beautiful, Thank You!

Michelle Chappell @ Longfellow Elementary School September 4, 2012

default image

Thank you again for another great product!” – Gabe

Thank you again for another great product!

Gabe Griffin September 10, 2012

default image

..it looks great!” – Holly

Paulette, it looks great!

Holly Cloud September 11, 2012

default image

Beautiful work guys! Thanks again..” – From Our Latest Job …

Beautiful work guys! Thanks again for the help. Thanks,

Gabe Griffin September 14, 2012

default image

Great Work” -Michelle

Great Work.

Michelle Chappell @ Longfellow Elementary School September 17, 2012

default image

Great Work..” -Gayle

Great Work.

Gayle Whitebook September 18, 2012

default image

Thank you guys so much for all your hard work. It is really ..

Team Moran Canvas, thank you guys so much for all your hard work. It is really appreciated here at Clear Sign and Design.

Allison Scheire - Project Coordinator September 18, 2012

default image

The awnings look great!!!!….” -Colleen

The awnings look great!!!! Thanks!

Colleen Nemeth September 19, 2012

default image

.. it was a pleasure working with you folks!” -Terry

Thanks, it was a pleasure working with you folks!

Terry Erickson September 25, 2012

default image

..able to deliver an entire week early! ….will be back …

We had a wonderful experience with the help of Don & Carrie. They knew we were under time pressure with an event happening at our house. The original due date for our awnings was just a few days ahead of our event, but we were quite pleased when Don & Carrie were able to deliver an entire week early! We are return customers and will be back again! The awnings look awesome!

Bryan & Jan Hester October 11, 2012

default image

….very polite and professional

Please see the full review below!

Lolly G. October 19, 2012

default image

Excellent work…

Check out our newest client testimonial below!

Fred H. October 31, 2012

default image

Another Great Customer Testimonial!

Please read a great, new customer testimonial below!

Jan W. November 7, 2012

default image

Great Customer Feedback!

Please see the full review below!

Pam Kish November 11, 2012

default image

Feedback from Another Satisfied Customer!

Please read the full review below!

Cindy H. December 5, 2012

default image

Thanks for everything.

Thanks for everything. The awning looks great. Please thank Mike for us.

Cindy H. December 5, 2012

default image

Great Job – Beautiful!

Please read the full review below!

Carolyn N. December 18, 2012

default image

I was very pleased..

It was an unexpected pleasure to work with your firm, and I was very pleased with the responsiveness to our needs, since we were in a difficult time crunch.

Thank you,

Gregg Linhoff

Gregg Linhoff at Lighthouse Homes for project in La Costa. January 6, 2013

default image

…looks great

Paulette,

The Awning looks great!

Bruce F. January 23, 2013

default image

Great Job, Moran Canvas!

Check out what our loyal customers have to say!

Henry Amigable January 31, 2013

default image

Great! Very Neat and Clean!

Thank you so much for this review!

Suzy Hernandez February 6, 2013

default image

Thank you so much for doing a nice job!

We appreciate your feedback! Thanks!

February 25, 2013

default image

Positive Feedback on Moran Canvas Products!

"Great job as usual - appreciate your flexibility on our schedule constraints."

March 13, 2013

default image

The Awning Looks Fantastic!

"Thanks for a great job - the awning looks fantastic!"

April 3, 2013

default image

Positive Review of Moran Canvas Products

"Thanks for the promptness and great work!"

Rachel April 3, 2013

default image

Very Nice Job!

Yes in all categories!

April 24, 2013

default image

Good Job Moran Canvas

Good job, thank you so much

May 3, 2013

default image

Thanks for Everything!

Michael and Paulette, thanks for everything - we got many positive comments on the sails at our May get together.

Joe and Lesley May 4, 2013

default image

Job Looks Amazing!

Great job! New awningGreat job! New awning fabric replacement looks amazing! fabric replacement looks amazing!

May 13, 2013

default image

Good fast job…” New Review of Moran Canvas Products

Good fast job.  Much appreciated.

June 25, 2013

default image

Looks Lovely..” New Review of Moran Canvas Products

Everything looks lovely.

June 25, 2013

default image

Very happy with job!” Review of Moran Canvas Products

Please read review below:

July 15, 2013

default image

Good Job’ New Review of Moran Canvas Products

Good Job!

Raymond July 17, 2013

default image

Moran Canvas Testimonial: “…what a difference they make

Shades have been installed, look great and what a difference they make.

Larry July 23, 2013

default image

Guys did a great job.” New Review of Moran Canvas Products

Guys did a great job.

Jeff August 2, 2013

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review “Thank you for an excellent ..

Thank you for an excellent job!  Your crew was terrific.  I would recommend Moran to my friends.

jeane August 4, 2013

default image

I would recommend Moran Canvas to anyone who inquired.

I was most pleased with the service I received from Moran Canvas!  The crew who installed my solar screens were punctual, cleaned up after each days work and worked together as a team with good spirits. I believed they really enjoyed their jobs.  The workmanship on the product is excellent. I would recommend Moran Canvas to anyone who inquired.  Best,

Jeanne August 4, 2013

default image

New Moran Canvas Review

Read Review Below:

August 5, 2013

default image

New Thank you to Moran Canvas Products

The installers were great.

Bob & Jennifer August 6, 2013

default image

New Positive Completion Certificate

Read new review below:

August 7, 2013

default image

I am very pleased with the awnings.” New Moran Canvas ..

I am very pleased with the awnings.  They're exactly what I needed.  The pre-measurement was perfect, as was the installation.

Barbara August 8, 2013

default image

New Review of Moran Canvas Products

Thank you.

Marguerite August 8, 2013

default image

New Review of Moran Canvas Products

Looks great - thanks!

Shon August 11, 2013

default image

New Moran Canvas Review “You really finished everything in ..

Don

I just want to say that I am very thankful.  You really have went over and beyond with me.  You really finished everything in more than a timely manner.

I will refer your company.

I have no more melting grass areas.  This should be the last one.

Thanks again

Areli August 29, 2013

default image

New Moran Canvas Review: “…very nice job on our two ..

Hi Paulette,

You guys did a very nice job on our two awnings.

Steve Thanos September 9, 2013

default image

Work Looks Great!

Paid today - I was in Denver but my guys say they look great and texted me a photo!

I can't wait to see - thanks!

Suzanne LaTour September 24, 2013

default image

Joey and Tom did a great job

Joey and Tom did a great job.  The awnings look beautiful!!!  We will mail you a check in the next couple of days.  Thanks for your good and satisfying work.  Please share our gratitude with Vanessa.

Thanks again!

Lesley and Jim September 25, 2013

default image

Thanks so very much

Please see the full review below:

Russel E. October 3, 2013

default image

Thanks for your hard work!

"All the staff at Moran Canvas were polite and very helpful"

October 13, 2013

default image

The team was on time and efficient

Please see the full review below:

Clint B. October 17, 2013

default image

Good Job

Please see the full review below:

David & Linda D. November 2, 2013

default image

Beautiful work

Please see the full review below:

John P & Molly M December 3, 2013

default image

They were very professional & great

Please see the full review below:

Therese D. December 5, 2013

default image

Nice Job…our customer was happy

Please see the full review below:

Lynn A December 12, 2013

default image

The awning looks fabulous!

Please see the full review below:

Jaclyn K December 15, 2013

default image

Great Job

Please see the full review below:

Ross S. December 15, 2013

default image

Thanks for the nice job!

Please see the full review below:

Stevi & Steve T. December 23, 2013

default image

Moran Canvas would be my choice

You do great work and I enjoyed working with Mike, Don, and everyone there.

Being a larger subcontractor in San Diego for over 100 years it is important for us to maintain our reputation and keep to our committed schedules.

We were participating in a larger project in San Diego, the renovation of University Town Center shopping mall.  We decided to use Moran Canvas for the first time and had no regrets.

Mike Moran and his team were very instrumental in the original design and engineering of the Canvas and Cable suspension awning systems throughout the mall. They performed as promised and provided one of the more impactful architectural features of the project.  Moran Canvas also performed additional work for us at QUALCOMM campus,  QUALCOMM is one of our key clients and again they did an outstanding job.

For the residential projects that we have performed Mike Moran and his team performed above all expectations. In my opinion if your goal is to have a quality product on time, by experienced individuals, Moran Canvas would be my choice.

Joe i January 5, 2014

default image

Positive Words from Joe

Thanks a lot- looks like a really good job

Joe January 24, 2014

default image

New review: “Impeccable work ethic

Moran Canvas is a fantastic company with a impeccable work ethic. An organization that still prides itself on craftsmanship and integrity. We are extremely satisfied with the finished product and the cost was well within our budget. We would highly recommend them.

Steve Bishop January 28, 2014

default image

Good Job!

Please see the full review below:

Rene M. February 9, 2014

default image

Thank you once again for the beautiful canopy

"Thank you once again for the beautiful canopy.  It is more than what I dreamed of.  As I said earlier, I have been working on this project for over 2 years and you definitely made it come to life.  I am already having parents view the canopy with positive responses and questions on who did the work. Thanks again for all of your help with this wildlife/water conservation project - the kids will love it!!"

G. Young March 11, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

Please see below for full review.

Lou Mitchell March 19, 2014

default image

Another Job Completed!

Please see below for full review.

Phil and Myrna April 20, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

Please see full review below:

Rebecca and Dan April 30, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

Please see below for full review:

Sue and David May 4, 2014

default image

Moran Canvas Review

"We hired Moran Canvas to manufacture a rather complicated and modern design patio cover (multiple sections) for us and it was executed to perfection.  During the last heavy storm and strong winds in San Diego, a small section  of the cover bent.  We contacted Moran Canvas and Mike came out to evaluate the damage.  He quickly sent a crew to repair it and during his evaluation, he recognized that some of the welding and hardware sites where water accumulates had rusted.  Mike instructed his crew to repair all at no charge even after 4-5 years had passed.  His crew was professional, competent, pleasant and we do not hesitate to highly recommend them.  We were impressed by how he stood behind his product."

Gayda H. May 5, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below:

G. Shieffer May 21, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below.

John & Nancy June 3, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below.

Gary & Sheila June 8, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below.

Ben & Ilene June 9, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below.

Tom & Antoinette June 11, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below.

Beryl July 11, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below.

Judy H. July 13, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below.

Keith July 15, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below.

John and Laurie July 16, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below.

Shelley July 23, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below.

Bob and Daryl July 27, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below.

Stan K. August 11, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below.

Sally S. August 12, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas!

A beautiful product-just as promised. Thanks you so much,

Grace Kerwar August 25, 2014

default image

New review on Cast page

A beautiful product-just as promised. Thanks you so much,

Grace Kerwar August 25, 2014

default image

Awning Satisfaction!

A beautiful product-just as promised. Thanks you so much,

Grace Kerwar August 25, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

Please see full review below.

Alice H. September 11, 2014

default image

The quality is unsurpassed.

"It is always a pleasure to work with the professionals at Moran Canvas.  They always perform as promised, and the quality is unsurpassed."

Paul D. October 8, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below.

Jim and Mary October 17, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below.

Jorge A. November 5, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below.

Janet and Wayne. November 6, 2014

default image

Outstanding Performance for a New Customer

This letter is to thank you for your exemplary work on the shade structure at my home.

I do not hire contractors very often, but when I have, they have not always made me happy. And I had already been told by someone else that what I wanted to do could not be done. So, when Mike arrived to measure and plan the job, I did not know exactly what to expect. But Mike was prepared and professional. And the crew that came earlier this month to do the installation was organized, efficient, polite, and thoroughly professional. I am pleased with both the product and the process.

The structure in question is particularly important for me as it served for years as my late wife's potting shed. I know she would have been pleased as well.

Once again, I write to express my gratitude for the truly exemplary work, job ownership, and attitude of all. Please know that your efforts are appreciated.

Mario G. November 8, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below.

Maggie H November 17, 2014

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below.

Mark December 16, 2014

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Excellent work. Very happy.

Erin La Mesa , CA September 1, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Excellent work. Very happy.

Erin S La Mesa , CA September 9, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great job at the Central Freezer with the shade structure.

Bob M. San Diego , CA September 25, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The structure came out great! Foreman took his time to make adjustments to insure that we were happy with its placement.

Customer Escondido , CA September 30, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Excellent work and workers.

Winston and Barbara La Jolla , CA September 30, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Excellent associates, good reps of your company.

Winston La Jolla , CA September 30, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Workers did very professional job.

Stan La Mesa , CA October 7, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank you- it looks awesome!!

Carolyn P La Mesa , CA October 26, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Very professional. Would definitely use again and would recommend to others.

Johnna H Santa Ana , CA November 9, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Appreciated the job well done. Thanks.

Jim K La Mesa , CA November 10, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Nicely done

Otis and Martha C Coronado , CA November 10, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Personable young men who were very professional.

Pat P San Diego , CA November 12, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The shop owner is very happy. Thank you!!

Derek R El Cajon , CA December 2, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The fabrication and installation were both excellent and the 2 gentlemen doing the install were wonderful! Thank you.

Sharon M. Chula Vista , CA December 7, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Looks great!

Tony and Brooke R San Diego , CA December 10, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Love my shades!

Colleen W. El Cajon , CA December 17, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

I was pleased with the work done by you. The awning looks gorgeous than the previous one. Happy to recommend you for all my friends. Thanks for the job done well.

Honnappa J. San Diego , CA December 17, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Another great job- fast and efficient!

Jackie G. Coronado , CA December 24, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thanks so much for delivery before Christmas as promised.

Pete and Patti R San Diego , CA December 28, 2015

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The new awning looks great! And we now want you to come measure to install two more.

David San Diego , CA January 18, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great job!

David and Julie G Rancho Santa Fe , CA January 18, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

My husband and I are very pleased with the work your company performed.

Betsy J. Dallas , TX January 25, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The awning turned out fabulous!

Dawn B. of Cushman & Wakefield San Diego , CA February 8, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Excellent

Kathy R. Lakeside , CA February 8, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thx, beautiful work

Michele J. San Diego , CA February 9, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank you very much for the speedy fix.

Karen F San Diego , CA February 12, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Very pleased with your work, communication and follow-thru.

Claudia E. La Mesa , CA February 12, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank you. Very happy with your work

Claudia E. San Diego , CA February 15, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thanks!

Paul D. San Marcos , CA February 18, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Awnings look great on this one!

Scott S. San Diego , CA February 22, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Wonderful job! Many thanks!

Malcolm and Patty S. San Diego , CA February 24, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank you!

Raymond and Ann D. La Mesa , CA March 2, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

It was great working with such a professional team. Our Moran Canvas design and install couldn't have been any better. Not only do we love the finished product, our friends and neighbors are all complimentary of it as well!

Pete and Patti R San Diego , CA March 4, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Many thanks for a job well done. We appreciate your fine work.

Terry H. San Diego , CA March 4, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Looks great

Anita A. La Mesa , CA March 4, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Your installers did a great job! The finished product is beautiful.

Rod E. San Diego , CA March 9, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great job! Your people are very efficient and courteous.

Elizabeth W. La Jolla , CA March 17, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Beautiful job! Thank you, everyone from Moran- all first-rate!

Sheila and Mike F San Diego , CA March 21, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Once again-beautiful! Thanks for your quality work.

Karen B. San Diego , CA March 22, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Mike, I’m sorry it’s taken me a little while to send this note. Thank you so very much for fixing the tearing seams on the roman shades on our back yard trellis. We really appreciate it and the gentlemen did an excellent repair job. We really love the shades and still continue to get compliments on them. When anyone asks, I always refer them to Moran Canvas. Thanks again!

Sue D. San Diego , CA March 23, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The awnings really look great! Thank you so much.

Glenda W San Diego , CA March 24, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Well done as always.

Bill and Peggy M. Poway , CA April 4, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great crew

Bill B La Jolla , CA April 6, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great installation crew- Great job

Bob H. La Mesa , CA April 15, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Looks very nice. Rafael did a great job installing our new awning and discussing the exact position and options!

Nick and Denise B. La Mesa , CA April 15, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The work was completed very professionally (as always) and we are delighted with the awning. Thank you very much.

Dr. Robert C. San Diego , CA April 18, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The installation crew did a complete and excellent job.

Tim F San Diego , CA April 19, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

FYI- These guys were just awesome! I want you to know what an excellent job they did! Thank you so much! Marcus and Rafael were so professional!

Lorraine K. Ramona , CA April 19, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Perfect! Thank you!

Colleen G. San Diego , CA April 20, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great service. Thank you once again!

Cynthia R. San Diego , CA May 3, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Fast and very professional

Tom and Toni C. San Diego , CA May 10, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank you for taking care of old equipment.

Philip H. El Cajon , CA May 11, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Very fast! Personable. It looks great.

Linda D. La Mesa , CA May 16, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Work was done perfectly as expected.

Eileen M. San Diego , CA May 20, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Very polite installers

Pam M El Cajon , CA May 24, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Work was completed in a timely manner and our client is satisfied with the final product.

Aasa S. San Diego , CA May 24, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

It is just great, I never expected it to look so professional (A+). I will tell and show everyone I know. Thank you so much.

Marc and Holly R. San Diego , CA May 31, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Very professional from estimator, to installers. Beautiful awnings! Thank you!

Julia V Alpine , CA June 12, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Dear everyone at Moran Canvas, From beginning with Vanessa and everyone in the office, followed by the men who came to install the most beautiful shade on our window, we couldn't have been more pleased. The shade looks wonderful, we can see out, we can feel the breeze coming in,and I am sure when June gloom passes we will experience the sun relief we need. Thanks for help and guidance with this purchase.

Jim and Bunny B San Diego , CA June 14, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Professional team work. Thanks for nice job.

Larue J. San Diego , CA June 16, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

I'm very pleased. It's better than expected! Guys were very pleasant as well. Good work!!

Maureen S San Diego , CA June 17, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great product, great installation. Thanks.

Dr. Richard B. San Diego , CA June 22, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

We are very happy with all. I will be a reference anytime.

Stan and Donna H San Diego , CA June 22, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank you- looks great!

Gale K San Diego , CA June 30, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great!

Rich and Jessica San Diego , CA July 6, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Love it!

Joan T San Diego , CA July 15, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Excellent work once again! Thank you!

Diane E San Diego , CA July 20, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The awning looks very nice!

Pam A. La Jolla , CA July 24, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Showed up on time, cleaned up when done, professional. Thanks!

Dave F San Diego , CA July 25, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank you!

Steve and Blanquin Carlsbad , CA July 27, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

You guys are great to work with!

John M La Mesa , CA July 27, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The job was so easy from the first to the last! Very professional and the awning looks beautiful. Thank you.

Beverley T. Alpine , CA July 27, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Very happy with my awning- they are beautiful- installation went smoothly

Barbara K. San Diego , CA August 3, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Love the result! Should have done it years ago.

Karen A. San Diego , CA August 4, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Dear Moran Canvas (Mike), We are so proud of our new remodel. After 42 years our school was ready for a face lift. Our families are so excited to see our makeover. You were part of something wonderful. The awnings look amazing, they really help to dress up the school. Thank you for all your hard work. Our school is BEAUTIFUL! Thanks to you!!

Pepper Valley Learning Center La Mesa , CA August 5, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Happy, hard working crew. Thank you.

Bob and Patricia R. San Diego , CA August 10, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank you, Paulette! The awnings look great.

Kine B San Diego , CA August 11, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Looks great! Thank you.

Kine B. San Diego , CA August 15, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank YOU for the beautiful awnings.

Kine B San Diego , CA August 17, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thanks so much we are enjoying our new pergola cover! 🙂

Chrissy L. San Diego , CA August 29, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

We LOVE the awnings!!!! Do you know how many people have come by just because they were "attracted" to the restaurant by the "warm, inviting, colorful, fun" awnings?!! Big Success. Thank you so very much! It makes a huge difference. Now with Pete getting the LouZiana Food letters up and the lights he's putting up for at night ... we are looking legit!! Merci Beaucoup! Love You Guys

Pamela T. of LouZiana Food San Diego , CA August 29, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Very pleased with everything!

Chrissy L. San Diego , CA August 29, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank you! You guys have always been great to work with! (I’ve been in property management for 34 years, and have had the need to use you guys every now and again, and it’s always been a good experience!)

Terry H. San Diego , CA August 30, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thanks. It looks great!

Burney M San Diego , CA September 1, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Excellent service and great installers.

Jill and Steve W. Poway , CA September 6, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great job!

Jean S. La Jolla , CA September 7, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Looks good!

Burney M. San Diego , CA September 9, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The awning looks amazing!!! So happy with the finished product.

Heather S San Diego , CA September 15, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great!

Kukla S. San Diego , CA September 26, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank You also. It is better than we thought it would be. Your workers were just Great! I commend them highly. Again, Thank You!

Joseph T San Diego , CA September 27, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thanks for a great job and taking care of that last corner. It looks great. I have already recommended it to another tenant in the center. Hope he calls and you get another Sail Out of This. Feel free to contact me at anytime or recommendation.

John San Diego , CA September 27, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Everything was great- from estimate to installation- amazing service! Thank you!

Christopher and Allison R. San Diego , CA September 27, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great job and wonderful men.

Joe T. La Mesa , CA September 28, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Perfect

George and Chris S. San Diego , CA September 30, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank you! Looks great

Nancy S. Coronado , CA October 4, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great job, as always. Thank you!

Eleonore F. San Diego , CA October 6, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Very happy with the completed results. Crew were very professional and friendly.

| Jack and Elisa L San Diego , CA October 7, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

All Mah-vo-lous! (All Marvelous) Thanks!

Kathy S. San Diego , CA October 14, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

I would like to give a special thanks to Vanessa and the boys who came out yesterday. They were amazing and quick. The awning looks great!

Aasa S. San Diego , CA October 21, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great work!

Jimmy El Cajon , CA October 25, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

You guys KILLED the install on this project and everything looks GREAT!! The effort is very much appreciated.

Landon W. La Mesa , CA November 2, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Vanessa and the entire team was pleasant to work with and very professional. Thank you!

Aasa S. San Diego , CA November 2, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Many thanks for our beautiful awnings! Your company's commitment to excellence (from employees to product) was outstanding.

Mary D El Cajon , CA November 3, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Looks great!

Martin L. San Diego , CA November 4, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The installation was perfect and I'm very happy with the final prodct. Thank you so much!

Janneil B Imperial Beach , CA November 4, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Real nice job!!!

John H. La Jolla , CA November 11, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thanks Mike! Looks great!! Merry X-mas

Ric W. San Diego , CA November 16, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great job!!

Joan A. Coronado , CA November 22, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Excellent crew, very courteous and efficient. Gave very useful demo and answered questions.

Ron and Shirley S Cardiff , CA November 27, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Very professional work. Looks so good we may want another one.

Steve and Connie La Mesa , CA November 29, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

I love the awning, especially the white trim. Thank you to Vanessa and the whole group. Your work is excellent.

Kathy R Lakeside , CA November 29, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thanks for making my projects look awesome! Have a very safe and joyous holiday season!

Greg W. San Diego , CA December 9, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

This is exactly what I envisioned for the roof deck. The work was done quietly, neatly and with great care. Nicely done! Thank you!

Don and Leslie C Coronado , CA December 20, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Job well done. Thank you for your quality work.

Steve B. San Diego , CA December 21, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.

Janneil B. Imperial Beach , CA December 21, 2016

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

A very good crew.

Jeanne H La Mesa , CA January 4, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

A pleasure to work with you as always.

Larry C San Diego , CA January 13, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great job. Thanks for your patience w/ second awning.

Mike and Barbara D San Diego , CA January 17, 2017

default image

Turned out perfect

Recently needed to replace awnings for our banch location in Rancho Mirage CA. Moran Canvas was able to take care of everything and made it look perfect. Quality is top notch and they made the process very easy. I would highly recommend them if you have any upgrades or replacements for awnings.

Nathan R. San Diego , CA January 18, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Good job!

Lloyd M. San Diego , CA January 18, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Recently needed to replace awnings for our branch location in Rancho Mirage, CA. Moran Canvas was able to take care of everything and made it look perfect. Quality is top notch and they made the process very easy. I would highly recommend them if you have any upgrades or replacements for awnings.

Nathan R. San Diego , CA January 19, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Very Professional Job!

Gregory M. Vallejo , CA January 23, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Very pleasant experience

Monica V. La Mesa , CA January 24, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Good work. Thank you.

Ruben E El Cajon , CA January 24, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank you. The shades look great.

Keith L. El Cajon , CA January 26, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Looks great.

Drew J. | San Diego , CA January 28, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

You really did a nice job!

Charles M. San Diego , CA February 14, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The awnings look great! Thank you very much!

Erin San Diego , CA March 3, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Always a pleasure to work with you.

Nancy N. La Mesa , CA March 11, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank you. I was out of town when the awnings were installed, but just got back and they look great! Thank you so muc

Marilyn San Diego , CA March 13, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Always a pleasure to deal with Moran. Rafael was very nice. Thank you.

Lois S Phoenix , AZ March 15, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Awnings look great- thank you!

Mailyn P. San Diego , CA March 15, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

You guys are a class act! top to bottom. Thanks for your partnershp!

Corey H. and Mike H. Spring Valley , CA March 21, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Moran Canvas is our go to provider of Awnings and Canvas. Their outstanding customer service is one of a kind. Mike and his team have a "can do" culture that can't be beat.

Mike San Diego , CA March 29, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The sails look great.

Kari D San Diego , CA April 3, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank you so much! It looks amazing!

Denise L. San Diego , CA April 6, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank you. It looks great.

Kuniko H. San Diego , CA April 12, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The awning looks amazing!!! Love the color and the logo. So happy with the entire process.

Heather S San Diego , CA April 18, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The shades look great! Thanks.

Scott | San Diego , CA April 27, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great job!

Mark and Angela M. San Diego , CA April 27, 2017

default image

Courteous Service, Timely Delivery and Reliable Products

Moran Canvas has been my go-to source for all types and sizes of canvas and related materials. Though my company doesn't have an on-going need for their products and only buys what's needed when needed, the Moran crew always treats me as if I was their NUMBER ONE CUSTOMER, no matter how big or small my order might be....that approach to business speaks highly of this company as a whole, indicative of solid and heart-felt core values.

Carlos V Collazo San Diego , CA April 28, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

I want to thank you, Paulette, for all the assistance you’ve rendered SDUSD through the years. Your obvious dedication to your company and keen focus on customer service are admirable traits…doesn’t get any better than that. I’ll be retiring this coming June 30th and if we don’t interact before then, please accept my deepest gratitude and most sincere admiration to you, Mr. Moran and the entire company for the way you’ve treated me and my staff at every step of the way during the past 21 years. Keep up the good work and may your Family and staff continue to prosper…

| Carlos C San Diego , CA April 28, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Amazing work! Thank you!

Jaime S. San Diego , CA May 8, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank you! Very professional and respectful!

Vince and Donna C La Mesa , CA May 8, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Excellent work, start to finish!

David and Angie N. San Diego , CA May 10, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The curtains you installed totally exceeded my expectations!

Scott San Diego , CA May 16, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great work!!

Renee V. San Diego , CA May 16, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Joey and Rafael were very professional; polite. Thank you for a great job.

| Lorraine B Coronado , CA May 23, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Good work.

Gene and Martha B El Cajon , CA May 26, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Job well done- Thank you.

Bob G. Rancho Santa Fe , CA June 15, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great as always! Thanks.

David M. Oceanside , CA June 20, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The crew was so courteous and professional. They did a fabulous job. I love my new outdoor room. Thank you!

| Jim and Kim H. | Coronado , CA June 21, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Excellent work Mike!

Chris B San Diego , CA June 27, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Thank you for the excellent work! Very professional- exquisite craftmanship!

Michele A. San Diego , CA June 30, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Fast clean install. Pleasant work men.

Lillian and Ross B La Mesa , CA July 5, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Love our new set of awnings.

Peter L. La Mesa , CA July 7, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The crew did a very good job removing the awning.

Philip and Mary H El Cajon , CA July 10, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The Moran crew did a good job this morning.

Philip H. El Cajon , CA July 10, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Great job

Jim M. El Cajon , CA July 11, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

You guys rock

Brian M San Diego , CA July 18, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Awesome!

Cindi H San Diego , CA August 1, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Good work. Fast, efficient, friendly

Linda W La Mesa , CA August 9, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

All good!

Dan and Debbie H. San Diego , CA August 11, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

Awnings look great!

Jenny M. San Diego , CA August 15, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

The guys did a superb job. They cleaned up the asphalt dust from the old shade! Couldn't be happier!

Ralph and Carol D. San Diego , CA August 21, 2017

default image

Moran Canvas Products Review

You guys have completed many awning projects at my home and apartment buildings. Always a professional job! Tell Mike I appreciate it.

Scott S. San Diego , CA August 29, 2017

default image

Review for Moran Canvas Products

See full review below.

Luis August 11, 2018

default image

I love the color

Please see the full review below:

Joanne L August 11, 2018

default image

Thanks so much!

"Your excellent customer service is greatly appreciated!"

Russell August 11, 2018

default image

You do great work and I enjoyed working with Mike, Don, and ..

Hi Paulette, Here is my opinion. You do great work and I enjoyed working with Mike, Don, and everyone there.

Being a larger subcontractor in San Diego for over 100 years it is important for us to maintain our reputation and keep to our committed schedules.

We were participating in a larger project in San Diego, the renovation of University Town Center shopping mall.  We decided to use Moran Canvas for the first time and had no regrets.

Mike Moran and his team were very instrumental in the original design and engineering of the Canvas and Cable suspension awning systems throughout the mall. They performed as promised and provided one of the more impactful architectural features of the project.  Moran Canvas also performed additional work for us at QUALCOMM campus, QUALCOMM is one of our key clients and again they did an outstanding job.

For the residential projects that we have performed Mike Moran and his team performed above all expectations. In my opinion if your goal is to have a quality product on time, by experienced individuals, Moran Canvas would be my choice.

August 11, 2018

default image

we are thrilled with the awnings |

Hi Paulette, we are thrilled with the awnings.  My husband is coming back in town and i know he will love them too.  We’ll send a check when he returns this weekend.
THANK YOU!!!

August 11, 2018

default image

Completion Certificate for Moran Canvas Products

Please see the full review below:

Elena C August 11, 2018

default image

the whole gang did a beautiful job and delivered exactly as ..

Will do. Once again for repeat business,  Vanessa , Mike and the whole gang did a beautiful job and delivered exactly as planned. I so appreciate dealing with your company and I love the new awning. It finishes the house so well. Thank you and the check is in the mail.

Bev Burroughs August 11, 2018

default image

The awnings look great!

The awnings look great!  Thank you so much. I will mail the final check tomorrow.

August 11, 2018

default image

Moran Canvas Completion Certificate

Please see the review below:

Elena August 11, 2018

default image

The team was on time & efficient

The team was on time & efficient

Clint August 11, 2018

default image

Excellent Job.” New Review of Moran Canvas

Excellent Job.

August 11, 2018

default image

We do appreciate your kindness.

Dear Mike,

Yours is a labor of love. We do appreciate your kindness.  May God bless you.

Love,

Jeannette August 11, 2018

default image

May God repay you for your generosity.” New Thank You to …

Dear Mike,

We thank you so much for fixing our screen.  May God repay you for your generosity.

Love,

Isabel & Kim August 11, 2018

default image

The Lord bless you and keep you.

Dear Mike,

Thanks so much for repairing our roll-down screen.  "The Lord bless you and keep you.  The Lord make His face shine upon you and be gracious to you.  The Lord turn His face toward you and give you peace." (Numbers 6:24-26) We thank God for you, mentioning you in our prayers. (1 Thess 3:17)

Pastor Mike & Eleana Delamarian August 11, 2018

default image

We are very grateful for your hard work.

Dear Mike -

Thank you for your help fixing our screen.  We are very grateful for your hard work.

Love,

Hollie Smith August 11, 2018

default image

We appreciate it so much!

Dear Mike,

Thank you for repairing our screen!  We appreciate it so much!

God Bless,

Dawna

Dawna August 11, 2018

default image

Thank you for thinking of us and may God bless you!” Thank …

Dear Mike,

We are very thankful for the service you provided to the church in fixing our screen!  Thank you for thinking of us and may God bless you!

Kimee August 11, 2018

default image

Thank you for repairing our screen.

Dear Mike,

Thank you for repairing our screen.  May God bless you!

Charlie & Connie Randall August 11, 2018

default image

We appreciate your kindness to our church!” New Testimonial .

Dear Mike,

We appreciate your kindness to our church!  May the Lord richly bless you!

Debbie Smith August 11, 2018

default image

We appreciate what you did…” New Review of Moran Canvas .

Mike Moran,

Thank you so much for repairing our roll-down screen.  We appreciate what you did for our little church.

God Bless You,

Sterling Smith

S. Smith August 11, 2018

default image

Satisfied with the Job!

Check out this amazing review:

August 11, 2018

default image

Very Happy!

Great review of Moran Canvas:

August 11, 2018

default image

New Awning Looks Nice !

Thanks!  The new awning looks nice – installers were right on time, professional and courteous.

Grant Freeman August 11, 2018

default image

Great Work As Usual!

Please thank Mike for me for his flexibility with our schedule constraints, and his excellent quality work - as usual. :

Patrick August 11, 2018

default image

Awesome Review of Moran Canvas!

The awnings look fantastic!

Jill Ostrom August 11, 2018

default image

Positive Feedback for Moran Canvas

Check out this amazing review below!

Joan G. August 11, 2018

default image

Your work is really great!

We have two more windows on the north side of our house that we want to put awnings on. We'll be calling you for that. Your work is really great! Our neighbors are all giving us great comments.

Phil August 11, 2018

default image

Great Review of Moran Canvas Products!

The awning came out really nice. Thanks so much for getting it done on time. We really appreciate it.

Liliana Fuss August 11, 2018

default image

Thanks for always making me look good

Just so you know, they LOVE the awning!! (and I do too).  Great job once again.  Thanks for always making me look good.

Holly C. August 11, 2018

default image

Thank you for your donation..

Please view review below:

August 11, 2018

default image

…thank you so much for your generosity.

Please read review below:

August 11, 2018

default image

New Review of Moran Canvas Products

View review below:

August 11, 2018

default image

Thank you!

Work was clean, timely and as promised. Thank you!

Richard W. from Hamann Construction August 11, 2018

default image

Don and his team were spectacular…” – Moran Canvas Reviews

Incredibly happy with the shades! Don and his team were spectacular in their efforts to design, develop and deliver a great product.

Vinnie P. August 11, 2018

default image

Moran Canvas 5-Star Review!

Paulette, Thanks you for the quality product your company provided.

Bob F August 11, 2018

default image

Moran Canvas 5-Star Review

The installers were great. They responded to every concern. Cheers to the company for the 24 hour turn around. The awning is very impressive!

Mary Ross August 11, 2018

default image

Moran Canvas 5-Star Testimonial

Dear Vanessa, I would like to thank you and the staff of Moran Canvas for a job well done. The process went very well from the time I visited the showroom to the complete installation. Your attention to detail to the fabric selection was very helpful in choosing the right fabric and style for our home. Your installers were on time and are true professionals. They answered any questions I had during the installation and explained how to care for the product after the installation. I am glad I chose your company and look forward to doing repeat business with you as the need arises. You can add me to the list of satisfied customers on Coronado!

J. Szumowski August 11, 2018

default image

WAY TO GO, MORAN CANVAS!

A great job as always, thanks so much Mike and Moran Canvas! Scott P, Pinery Tree Farm

Nice job, thanks so much!

Neal O. Rancho Santa Fe Farms Country Club August 11, 2018

default image

A+ Job Moran Canvas!

Moran Canvas was professional, efficient and met all of our expectations. Thank you!

J. Edwards, Donovan's Steak & Chop House August 11, 2018

default image

GREAT JOB, MORAN CANVAS!

Dear Mr. Moran, I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere appreciation in repairing the tarp that used to cover our church wagon. Our funds are limited because we are a nonprofit organization, so it is imperative that we spend each dollar wisely. Your help in repairing the tarp has saved us money and it is rare it today’s world that you find people that are willing to take the time or effort of helping make a difference. I commend you for your unselfishness and assistance and want you to know that it is greatly appreciated. May God richly bless you and your business!

S. Barnhill, Royal Rangers Outpost August 11, 2018

default image

CHEERS TO MORAN CANVAS!

The service was very professional from the first measurements. The awnings look great, we are very please.

Susan Schroeder August 11, 2018

default image

Another Satisfied Customer at Moran Canvas!

Job was done professionally and completed in a timely manner.

Il Fornaio Restaurant San Diego August 11, 2018

default image

FIVE STARS FOR MORAN CANVAS!

Moran Canvas was a great fit for us, they did a great job. All employees were helpful, thorough, professional and wanted a “good-looking” job as much as I did!

Janice Smith August 11, 2018

default image

Another Great Review About Moran Canvas!

I love the look! The installers worked in the hot sun and didn’t complain did such a great job!

Emile and Cee Cee August 11, 2018

default image

Moran Canvas Testimonial

Really enjoyed working with a family owned company. Everyone (especially Vanessa) was very nice and professional. Will definitely recommend your company!

Mary & Mark August 11, 2018

default image

Review for Moran Canvas

“I was very impressed with Moran Canvas Products sales and service. They responded promptly to phone calls and e-mails. They showed up when they said they would to measure. They held to their estimate and performed their work in a timely manner. The canvas products were first rate and fit very well. I look forward to our next project.”

Brian B. August 11, 2018


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Recent Posts

Popular Posts

categories

Archives